点评

9.0
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.5
舒适度
9.3
住宿位置
8.5
设施
9.0
员工
9.1
性价比
8.5

点评

    Xiaoxia
    cn

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月23日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    JIAWEN
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月20日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Yang
    jp

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月11日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Wolfgang
    ca

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月28日

    Just excellent

    Very modern. Excellent coffee in the lobby 24 hrs. Great shower. Close to 2 subways. Only drawback: restaurant run seperately, not convenient
    jp

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月27日
    This hotel is very clean and the staff are quite nice and helpful. The room is larger than the rooms available at most hotels in this price range.
    Mika
    jp

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月24日
    This was my second stay in this hotel and everything was great as expected. I especially liked the free coffee at the reception. You can walk to Umeda (20 min-ish) and subway station is around the corner.
    Samantha
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月22日

    Awesome boutique hotel in Osaka.

    Everything was perfect.
    Excellent hotel! Wonderful amenities, staff, and location. Room was spacious. There is a Lawson right across the street. Very close to two stations.
    kr

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月20日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Megan
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月19日
    The staff was amazing and so friendly. We enjoyed everything about this place.
    Austen Zhang
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月17日
    This property was amazing! I felt like I was in a luxury hotel especially considering how cheap it was. It's about a 5 minute walk to yodayobashi station which can you to Osaka station and namba station quite easily. This is an absolutely amazing place to stay and I recommend this place for those who want a very comfortable hotel.
    Yukang
    gb

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年5月16日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Van Trang
    jp

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年5月16日
    Comfortable bed. Quiet location. Easy access to subway and walkable distance to Osaka Station. Staff were friendly.
    Jia Ning
    sg

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月14日
    Room is small
    It is very close to umeda and Namba, the bed is super comfortable
    nl

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月11日

    Such an excellent stay

    The hotel and room is amazing
    Andrés
    ar

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年5月11日

    Stylish hotel

    Very stylish and comfortable hotel, with a good location. The area around the hotel is full of tall and cool-looking buildings, if you like the urban style. It seems a bit like science fiction!
    Paul
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月9日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Sung Min
    kr

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月9日

    New and comfortable hotel, perfect for the solo traveler

    One hand towel, one foot towel, one bath towel - that's it. More towels, please?
    Literally a stone's throw away from the subway station. Clean, spacious rooms with fluffy beds. Lovely restrooms. Free coffee at the front desk.
    Alexandra
    fr

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月8日

    Amazing hotel in Osaka

    At first we were looking for a hotel near Namba and Dotonbori, however most of the hotels we found around that area looked quite old and more like motels. When we found Hotel Cordia and saw the photos of the rooms (and some blog posts about it), we booked immediately. Once we arrived at the hotel (Higobashi station, exit 5-A) we were so impressed because the hotel looked so nice. The room was just as in the photos or even better. Everything was super clean, modern and confortable. Each person gets a sort of like pajamas which are very confortable and cosy. You get also 2 bottles of water every day. In the lobby you have free coffee and tea. For toiletries they gave you a lot of things (toothbrush, body towel, razors, shave cream, hairbrush and more). Also the bathroom was very clean, big enough and the shower was amazing. The area is nice, quite and there is a convenience store just in front. Only 3 stops from the closest station to Namba station (Yotsubashi Line).
    Mika
    jp

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月8日
    Everything was better that it looked in picture! Will def come back when I visit Osaka :)
    Nicolas
    fr

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月8日
    The view to the wall of a building
    Very kind staff, comfortable room, free-of-charge expressos and capuccinos in the lobby
正在载入点评