Değerlendirmeler

9,0
Değerlendirme puanı

Puan Dökümü

Temizlik
9,5
Rahatlık
9,3
Otel konumu
8,5
Olanaklar
9,0
Çalışanlar
9,1
Fiyat/fayda dengesi
8,5

Değerlendirmeler

    Wolfgang
    ca

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    28 Mayıs 2018

    Just excellent

    Very modern. Excellent coffee in the lobby 24 hrs. Great shower. Close to 2 subways. Only drawback: restaurant run seperately, not convenient
    jp

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    27 Mayıs 2018
    This hotel is very clean and the staff are quite nice and helpful. The room is larger than the rooms available at most hotels in this price range.
    Mika
    jp

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    24 Mayıs 2018
    This was my second stay in this hotel and everything was great as expected. I especially liked the free coffee at the reception. You can walk to Umeda (20 min-ish) and subway station is around the corner.
    Samantha
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    22 Mayıs 2018

    Awesome boutique hotel in Osaka.

    Everything was perfect.
    Excellent hotel! Wonderful amenities, staff, and location. Room was spacious. There is a Lawson right across the street. Very close to two stations.
    kr

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    20 Mayıs 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Megan
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    19 Mayıs 2018
    The staff was amazing and so friendly. We enjoyed everything about this place.
    Austen Zhang
    ca

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    17 Mayıs 2018
    This property was amazing! I felt like I was in a luxury hotel especially considering how cheap it was. It's about a 5 minute walk to yodayobashi station which can you to Osaka station and namba station quite easily. This is an absolutely amazing place to stay and I recommend this place for those who want a very comfortable hotel.
    Yukang
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,9
    16 Mayıs 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Van Trang
    jp

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,9
    16 Mayıs 2018
    Comfortable bed. Quiet location. Easy access to subway and walkable distance to Osaka Station. Staff were friendly.
    Jia Ning
    sg

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    14 Mayıs 2018
    Room is small
    It is very close to umeda and Namba, the bed is super comfortable
    nl

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    11 Mayıs 2018

    Such an excellent stay

    The hotel and room is amazing
    Andrés
    ar

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,3
    11 Mayıs 2018

    Stylish hotel

    Very stylish and comfortable hotel, with a good location. The area around the hotel is full of tall and cool-looking buildings, if you like the urban style. It seems a bit like science fiction!
    Paul
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    9 Mayıs 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Sung Min
    kr

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    9 Mayıs 2018

    New and comfortable hotel, perfect for the solo traveler

    One hand towel, one foot towel, one bath towel - that's it. More towels, please?
    Literally a stone's throw away from the subway station. Clean, spacious rooms with fluffy beds. Lovely restrooms. Free coffee at the front desk.
    Alexandra
    fr

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    8 Mayıs 2018

    Amazing hotel in Osaka

    At first we were looking for a hotel near Namba and Dotonbori, however most of the hotels we found around that area looked quite old and more like motels. When we found Hotel Cordia and saw the photos of the rooms (and some blog posts about it), we booked immediately. Once we arrived at the hotel (Higobashi station, exit 5-A) we were so impressed because the hotel looked so nice. The room was just as in the photos or even better. Everything was super clean, modern and confortable. Each person gets a sort of like pajamas which are very confortable and cosy. You get also 2 bottles of water every day. In the lobby you have free coffee and tea. For toiletries they gave you a lot of things (toothbrush, body towel, razors, shave cream, hairbrush and more). Also the bathroom was very clean, big enough and the shower was amazing. The area is nice, quite and there is a convenience store just in front. Only 3 stops from the closest station to Namba station (Yotsubashi Line).
    Mika
    jp

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    8 Mayıs 2018
    Everything was better that it looked in picture! Will def come back when I visit Osaka :)
    Nicolas
    fr

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    8 Mayıs 2018
    The view to the wall of a building
    Very kind staff, comfortable room, free-of-charge expressos and capuccinos in the lobby
    hesi06
    tw

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,3
    7 Mayıs 2018

    I'd recommend the stay for those who don't require the services besides standard check-in/check-out

    the staffs are sort inexperienced and don't really speak English they have to give the translator a call in order to communication anything beyond standard check-in/check-out. I tried to request to deliver my luggages to the airport but it took SO long due to the communication and the staffs didn't seem familiar with the procedure. Even though they have translators remotely available it doesn't work if you make a phone call to the frontdesk.
    location is really convenient, everything is new and comfy, staffs are are very friendly. The front desk have translators available over the internet.
    laell_8933
    sg

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    7 Mayıs 2018

    Comfortable, strategic location and polite staff

    - Due to its location in CBD area, most of the restaurants and bars close during the weekends. - In the morning rush hours, the subways were extremely packed, so try to start your day earlier than the rush hours, or after that. - Like most Japanese hotels, the room TV did not offer any international channels, so bring your own entertainment if you do not understand Japanese.
    - Location is strategic, just next to one of the subway’s exits (Exit 5a of Higobashi station, but this exit does not have lift/escalator, so if you are carrying luggages, go up the lift by another exit and make your way to the hotel from the other side). If without luggage, it’s very convenient to get everywhere. Higobashi station is 1 station away from Nishi Umeda station (need to walk out from Osaka or Umeda station and find your way to Nishi Umeda station, the interchange is quite confusing at first, but there are quite a bit of signage in English and you can ask station staff too). - Most importantly, there were a convenience shop, a Starbucks and a Matsuya (松屋) just a few steps outside the hotel. Matsuya comes in handy if you purchased your stay without breakfast. I've eaten Matsuya in different cities and outlets, and this outlet is one of the least oily and the food was tasty! Best thing is, it's cheap (filling breakfast for 360yen!) and open 24 hours too. Typically packed during lunchtime and dinnertime, with office workers (then you can just take away, the place is not very big). The staff speak limited English but they have English menu (in the machine) and you can point to picture too. - Room was clean and comfortable. There were 3 types of shower in the bathroom (rain, body and handheld), which were very refreshing. - Free coffee and tea for hotel guests at the front desk area. This is always a perk. - Hotel also offers handy phone with internet for guests for free. I had my own mobile internet, so I did not use this service, but it's always good to have this choice. - Staff were corteous, exceedingly polite and pleasant, but do not speak much English. From what I saw, most of their clientele are local business people from other cities, staying over for 1-2 nights for their biz trip. There were fewer foreigner guests, which explain their non English fluency.
    L
    au

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    6 Mayıs 2018
    The staff were very friendly and extra helpful, giving us maps and directions to transport and good restaurants . Our room was very comfortable and clean. Overall an enjoyable stay, all within a few minutes walk to the train station with a short ride to the heart of Osaka.
Değerlendirmeler yükleniyor