クチコミ

9.0
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
9.5
快適さ
9.3
ロケーション
8.5
施設・設備
9.0
スタッフ
9.1
コストパフォーマンス
8.5

クチコミ

    yukako
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年5月27日
    コメントはありません。
    YU
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年5月22日
    コメントはありません。
    SHOKO
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月21日
    コメントはありません。
    NAOHIKO
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年5月16日
    コメントはありません。
    miki
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    6.7
    2018年5月14日
    コメントはありません。
    Eriko
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年5月13日
    朝食を別料金でつけましたが、内容が素人っぽくて金額に対して高いと感じました。
    モダンなインテリアで居心地が良い。洗面台も広くて使いやすい。バスタブはなくシャワールームのみ。ですが、ヘッドシャワーとボディーシャワーが両方使えて、これならシャワーだけでも良いなと思いました。スタッフもとても感じが良かったです。コスパ良いと思います。
    Masahiro
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年5月12日
    コメントはありません。
    Takashi
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年5月12日

    身軽気軽❗寝心地良い

    特に無い
    スタッフの応対が良かった。
    Masa_3
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年5月10日
    コメントはありません。
    Wolfgang
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年5月28日

    Just excellent

    Very modern. Excellent coffee in the lobby 24 hrs. Great shower. Close to 2 subways. Only drawback: restaurant run seperately, not convenient
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月27日
    This hotel is very clean and the staff are quite nice and helpful. The room is larger than the rooms available at most hotels in this price range.
    Mika
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年5月24日
    This was my second stay in this hotel and everything was great as expected. I especially liked the free coffee at the reception. You can walk to Umeda (20 min-ish) and subway station is around the corner.
    Samantha
    us

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月22日

    Awesome boutique hotel in Osaka.

    Everything was perfect.
    Excellent hotel! Wonderful amenities, staff, and location. Room was spacious. There is a Lawson right across the street. Very close to two stations.
    kr

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月20日
    コメントはありません。
    Megan
    us

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月19日
    The staff was amazing and so friendly. We enjoyed everything about this place.
    Austen Zhang
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月17日
    This property was amazing! I felt like I was in a luxury hotel especially considering how cheap it was. It's about a 5 minute walk to yodayobashi station which can you to Osaka station and namba station quite easily. This is an absolutely amazing place to stay and I recommend this place for those who want a very comfortable hotel.
    Yukang
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年5月16日
    コメントはありません。
    Van Trang
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年5月16日
    Comfortable bed. Quiet location. Easy access to subway and walkable distance to Osaka Station. Staff were friendly.
    Jia Ning
    sg

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月14日
    Room is small
    It is very close to umeda and Namba, the bed is super comfortable
    nl

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年5月11日

    Such an excellent stay

    The hotel and room is amazing
読み込み中...